- Cancelled -
0.0  Avg User Rating
Rate This Show

Air Dates

Apr 23, 2010 - Jun 25, 2010




Comedy / Drama


Lily - Krysten RitterRobert - Ivan SergeiMiller - Eric SchaefferShawna - Rachel HunterCarla - Robyn CohenJorge - James MartinezAdam - Seth NumrichDogg - Ving Rhames

A comedy-drama focused on an out-patient program for suicide survivors.

The series follows the sometimes comic, other times tragic exploits of a group from an out-patient program of suicide survivors.

Gravity's complete list of episodes:

1. Suicide Dummies

2. Namaste MF

3. One Cold Swim Away

4. Old People Creep Me Out

5. Love At First Suicide

6. Dogg Day Afternoon

7. Let It Mellow

8. Damn Skippy

9. Calemnity

10. Are We All Just Dead?

Comments (1)

04/07/14 at 10:13pm

another show we liked that was too much for the main stream. can't talk about suicide/death. sad.

Leave a comment: (* denotes required field)

Enter your comments in the space provided below*