December 1, 2015

truTV announced today that Those Who Can't has been renewed for a second season. The freshman series, which doesn't premiere until early next year, is the cable network's first foray into scripted comedy.

Created by and starring members of Denver-based comedy troupe The Grawlix, the first season of Those Who Can't premieres on February 11 and will run for 10 episodes. Guest stars are set to include Sarah Michelle Gellar and Michael Madsen, among others.

Season 2 gets an increased episode count of 13 and is expected to premiere later in 2016.