TV Show Premiere Dates 2021


Our full list of premiere dates includes all new and returning shows scheduled for the coming months.

July       August       September       October       November       December

Premiering in July

Thursday, July 1


Friday, July 2


Monday, July 5


Tuesday, July 6


Wednesday, July 7


Thursday, July 8


Friday, July 9


Sunday, July 11


Monday, July 12


Tuesday, July 13


Wednesday, July 14


Thursday, July 15


Friday, July 16


Saturday, July 17


Sunday, July 18


Monday, July 19


Wednesday, July 21


Thursday, July 22


Friday, July 23


Monday, July 26


Tuesday, July 27


Wednesday, July 28


Thursday, July 29


Friday, July 30




Premiering in August

Monday, August 2


Tuesday, August 3


Wednesday, August 4


Thursday, August 5


Friday, August 6


Sunday, August 8


Monday, August 9


Tuesday, August 10


Wednesday, August 11


Thursday, August 12


Friday, August 13


Sunday, August 15


Monday, August 16


Tuesday, August 17


Wednesday, August 18


Thursday, August 19


Friday, August 20


Sunday, August 22


Monday, August 23


Tuesday, August 24


Wednesday, August 25


Thursday, August 26


Friday, August 27


Tuesday, August 31




Premiering in September

Thursday, September 2


Friday, September 3


Tuesday, September 7


Wednesday, September 8


Friday, September 10


Sunday, September 12


Monday, September 13


Thursday, September 16


Friday, September 17


Saturday, September 18


Monday, September 20


Tuesday, September 21


Wednesday, September 22


Thursday, September 23


Friday, September 24


Sunday, September 26


Monday, September 27


Tuesday, September 28


Thursday, September 30




Premiering in October

Friday, October 1


Sunday, October 3


Wednesday, October 6


Thursday, October 7


Friday, October 8


Saturday, October 9


Sunday, October 10


Tuesday, October 12


Wednesday, October 13


Thursday, October 14


Sunday, October 17


Monday, October 18


Tuesday, October 19


Thursday, October 21


Friday, October 22


Monday, October 25


Thursday, October 28




Premiering in November

Sunday, November 7


Friday, November 12


Tuesday, November 16




Premiering in December

Friday, December 17