TV Show Premiere Dates 2022


Our full list of premiere dates includes all new and returning shows scheduled for the coming months.

May       June       July       August       September       October       November

Premiering in May

Sunday, May 1


Tuesday, May 3


Wednesday, May 4


Thursday, May 5


Friday, May 6


Monday, May 9


Tuesday, May 10


Wednesday, May 11


Thursday, May 12


Friday, May 13


Sunday, May 15


Wednesday, May 18


Thursday, May 19


Friday, May 20


Monday, May 23


Wednesday, May 25


Thursday, May 26


Friday, May 27


Tuesday, May 31




Premiering in June

Wednesday, June 1


Thursday, June 2


Friday, June 3


Monday, June 6


Tuesday, June 7


Wednesday, June 8


Thursday, June 9


Friday, June 10


Sunday, June 12


Wednesday, June 15


Thursday, June 16


Friday, June 17


Sunday, June 19


Tuesday, June 21


Wednesday, June 22


Thursday, June 23


Friday, June 24


Sunday, June 26


Tuesday, June 28


Wednesday, June 29




Premiering in July

Friday, July 1


Wednesday, July 6


Thursday, July 7


Friday, July 8


Saturday, July 9


Sunday, July 10


Monday, July 11


Tuesday, July 12


Wednesday, July 13


Thursday, July 14


Sunday, July 17


Wednesday, July 20


Thursday, July 21


Friday, July 22


Wednesday, July 27


Friday, July 29


Sunday, July 31




Premiering in August

Wednesday, August 3


Tuesday, August 9


Friday, August 12


Tuesday, August 16


Wednesday, August 17


Sunday, August 21




Premiering in September

Friday, September 9




Premiering in October

Thursday, October 6


Sunday, October 9


Tuesday, October 11




Premiering in November

Sunday, November 13