TV Show Premiere Dates 2022


Our full list of premiere dates includes all new and returning shows scheduled for the coming months.

December       January       February       March

Premiering in December

Thursday, December 1


Friday, December 2


Sunday, December 4


Monday, December 5


Wednesday, December 7


Thursday, December 8


Friday, December 9


Sunday, December 11


Tuesday, December 13


Wednesday, December 14


Thursday, December 15


Friday, December 16


Sunday, December 18


Monday, December 19


Wednesday, December 21


Thursday, December 22


Sunday, December 25


Monday, December 26


Wednesday, December 28




Premiering in January

Sunday, January 1


Monday, January 2


Tuesday, January 3


Wednesday, January 4


Thursday, January 5


Friday, January 6


Sunday, January 8


Wednesday, January 11


Thursday, January 12


Friday, January 13


Sunday, January 15


Monday, January 16


Tuesday, January 17


Thursday, January 19


Sunday, January 22


Monday, January 23


Tuesday, January 24


Thursday, January 26


Friday, January 27


Monday, January 30




Premiering in February

Wednesday, February 8


Thursday, February 9


Saturday, February 11


Sunday, February 12


Thursday, February 16


Sunday, February 19


Thursday, February 23


Sunday, February 26




Premiering in March

Wednesday, March 1


Monday, March 6


Tuesday, March 7