TV Show Premiere Dates 2020


Our full list of premiere dates includes all new and returning shows scheduled for the coming months.

December       January       February

Premiering in December

Wednesday, December 2


Friday, December 4


Sunday, December 6


Monday, December 7


Tuesday, December 8


Wednesday, December 9


Thursday, December 10


Friday, December 11


Sunday, December 13


Monday, December 14


Tuesday, December 15


Wednesday, December 16


Thursday, December 17


Friday, December 18


Friday, December 25


Sunday, December 27


Thursday, December 31




Premiering in January

Sunday, January 3


Monday, January 4


Tuesday, January 5


Wednesday, January 6


Thursday, January 7


Friday, January 8


Saturday, January 9


Sunday, January 10


Tuesday, January 12


Wednesday, January 13


Friday, January 15


Sunday, January 17


Monday, January 18


Wednesday, January 20


Thursday, January 21


Sunday, January 24


Monday, January 25


Tuesday, January 26


Wednesday, January 27




Premiering in February

Sunday, February 7


Monday, February 8


Sunday, February 14


Friday, February 19


Tuesday, February 23