TV Show Premiere Dates 2021


Our full list of premiere dates includes all new and returning shows scheduled for the coming months.

September       October       November       December       March

Premiering in September

Wednesday, September 1


Thursday, September 2


Friday, September 3


Monday, September 6


Tuesday, September 7


Wednesday, September 8


Thursday, September 9


Friday, September 10


Sunday, September 12


Monday, September 13


Tuesday, September 14


Wednesday, September 15


Thursday, September 16


Friday, September 17


Saturday, September 18


Monday, September 20


Tuesday, September 21


Wednesday, September 22


Thursday, September 23


Friday, September 24


Sunday, September 26


Monday, September 27


Tuesday, September 28


Wednesday, September 29


Thursday, September 30




Premiering in October

Friday, October 1


Saturday, October 2


Sunday, October 3


Monday, October 4


Wednesday, October 6


Thursday, October 7


Friday, October 8


Saturday, October 9


Sunday, October 10


Monday, October 11


Tuesday, October 12


Wednesday, October 13


Thursday, October 14


Friday, October 15


Sunday, October 17


Monday, October 18


Tuesday, October 19


Thursday, October 21


Friday, October 22


Sunday, October 24


Monday, October 25


Tuesday, October 26


Thursday, October 28


Friday, October 29




Premiering in November

Friday, November 5


Sunday, November 7


Wednesday, November 10


Thursday, November 11


Friday, November 12


Sunday, November 14


Monday, November 15


Tuesday, November 16


Wednesday, November 17


Thursday, November 18


Friday, November 19


Sunday, November 21


Wednesday, November 24


Friday, November 26




Premiering in December

Wednesday, December 1


Thursday, December 2


Friday, December 17


Sunday, December 19


Sunday, December 26




Premiering in March

Thursday, March 10