TV Show Premiere Dates 2021


Our full list of premiere dates includes all new and returning shows scheduled for the coming months.

January       February       March       April       May

Premiering in January

Friday, January 1


Sunday, January 3


Monday, January 4


Tuesday, January 5


Wednesday, January 6


Thursday, January 7


Friday, January 8


Saturday, January 9


Sunday, January 10


Tuesday, January 12


Wednesday, January 13


Thursday, January 14


Friday, January 15


Sunday, January 17


Monday, January 18


Wednesday, January 20


Thursday, January 21


Friday, January 22


Sunday, January 24


Monday, January 25


Tuesday, January 26


Wednesday, January 27


Friday, January 29


Sunday, January 31




Premiering in February

Wednesday, February 3


Thursday, February 4


Friday, February 5


Sunday, February 7


Monday, February 8


Tuesday, February 9


Wednesday, February 10


Thursday, February 11


Friday, February 12


Sunday, February 14


Monday, February 15


Tuesday, February 16


Wednesday, February 17


Friday, February 19


Sunday, February 21


Tuesday, February 23


Wednesday, February 24


Thursday, February 25




Premiering in March

Tuesday, March 2


Friday, March 19


Friday, March 26


Tuesday, March 30




Premiering in April

Tuesday, April 6


Wednesday, April 7


Thursday, April 8


Monday, April 19




Premiering in May

Friday, May 14