TV Show Premiere Dates 2021


Our full list of premiere dates includes all new and returning shows scheduled for the coming months.

May       June       July       August

Premiering in May

Sunday, May 2


Tuesday, May 4


Wednesday, May 5


Thursday, May 6


Friday, May 7


Sunday, May 9


Wednesday, May 12


Thursday, May 13


Friday, May 14


Sunday, May 16


Wednesday, May 19


Thursday, May 20


Friday, May 21


Sunday, May 23


Tuesday, May 25


Wednesday, May 26


Thursday, May 27


Friday, May 28


Monday, May 31




Premiering in June

Tuesday, June 1


Wednesday, June 2


Thursday, June 3


Friday, June 4


Sunday, June 6


Monday, June 7


Wednesday, June 9


Thursday, June 10


Friday, June 11


Sunday, June 13


Monday, June 14


Wednesday, June 16


Thursday, June 17


Friday, June 18


Sunday, June 20


Tuesday, June 22


Wednesday, June 23


Friday, June 25




Premiering in July

Thursday, July 8


Friday, July 9


Sunday, July 11


Friday, July 16


Sunday, July 18


Friday, July 23


Monday, July 26


Friday, July 30




Premiering in August

Friday, August 6


Tuesday, August 10


Thursday, August 12


Friday, August 13


Sunday, August 15


Monday, August 16


Thursday, August 19


Sunday, August 22


Monday, August 23