TV Show Premiere Dates 2020


Our full list of premiere dates includes all new and returning shows scheduled for the coming months.

October       November       December       January

Premiering in October

Thursday, October 1


Friday, October 2


Sunday, October 4


Monday, October 5


Tuesday, October 6


Wednesday, October 7


Thursday, October 8


Friday, October 9


Saturday, October 10


Sunday, October 11


Tuesday, October 13


Wednesday, October 14


Thursday, October 15


Friday, October 16


Sunday, October 18


Monday, October 19


Wednesday, October 21


Friday, October 23


Sunday, October 25


Monday, October 26


Tuesday, October 27


Wednesday, October 28


Thursday, October 29


Friday, October 30




Premiering in November

Monday, November 2


Wednesday, November 4


Thursday, November 5


Saturday, November 7


Sunday, November 8


Monday, November 9


Wednesday, November 11


Thursday, November 12


Friday, November 13


Sunday, November 15


Monday, November 16


Tuesday, November 17


Wednesday, November 18


Thursday, November 19


Friday, November 20


Wednesday, November 25


Thursday, November 26




Premiering in December

Friday, December 4


Sunday, December 6


Sunday, December 13


Tuesday, December 15


Wednesday, December 16


Thursday, December 17


Friday, December 25




Premiering in January

Sunday, January 3


Friday, January 8


Saturday, January 9


Sunday, January 24


Monday, January 25