May 19, 2010

When The CW announced their TV schedule for next season, Melrose Place was notably absent, all but confirming the show's cancellation.

The show was never a ratings winner, even when the network brought back original cast members to make guest appearances. The new Melrose Place leaves the airwaves after just one season.

(Source: TV by the Numbers)


Full list of the show's episodes:

1. Pilot
2. Nightingale
3. Grand
4. Vine
5. Canon
6. Shoreline
7. Windsor
8. Gower
9. Ocean
10. Cahuenga
11. June
12. San Vicente
13. Oriole
14. Stoner Canyon
16. Santa Fe
17. Sepulveda
18. Wilshire