June 30, 2010

Starz has canceled its new series Gravity. Recent ratings for the show point to dismal viewership, the likely reason for its cancellation.

(Source: Deadline)


Gravity's complete list of episodes:

1. Suicide Dummies
2. Namaste MF
3. One Cold Swim Away
4. Old People Creep Me Out
5. Love At First Suicide
6. Dogg Day Afternoon
7. Let It Mellow
8. Damn Skippy
9. Calemnity
10. Are We All Just Dead?