Glory Daze

- Cancelled -
5.0  Avg User Rating
Rate This Show

Air Dates

Nov 16, 2010 - Jan 18, 2011




Comedy / Drama




Joel - Kelly BlatzEli - Matt BushJason - Drew SeeleyBrian - Hartley SawyerMike - Callard HarrisChristie - Julianna GuillAlex - Tim JoTom - James EarlZack - Josh BrenerStankowski - Chris D’EliaProfessor Haines - Tim Meadows

*Commissions are earned for purchases made through Cast links.
A comedy-drama following a group of college freshman who pledge a fraternity.

Set in Indiana, Glory Daze follows a group of friends starting their freshman year of college in 1986. They must face being on their own for the first time in their lives, and at the same time prepare for their new life in college.

Below is a complete list of Glory Daze episodes:

1. Pilot

2. Fake Me Home Tonight

3. Hungry Like Teen Wolf

4. Papa Don't Pre-Game

5. Why Shant This Be Love

6. I Ram (So Far Away)

7. What's Love Got to Nude With It?

8. Shamrock You Like a Hurricane

9. Hit Me With Your Test Shot

10. Some Like It Hot Tub

Comments (0)

Leave a comment: