February 24, 2011

TBS has canceled freshman series Glory Daze after one season. The hour-long comedy-drama ran for nine episodes on the network between November 2010 and January 2011.

(Source: Deadline)


Below is a complete list of Glory Daze episodes:

1. Pilot
2. Fake Me Home Tonight
3. Hungry Like Teen Wolf
4. Papa Don't Pre-Game
5. Why Shant This Be Love
6. I Ram (So Far Away)
7. What's Love Got to Nude With It?
8. Shamrock You Like a Hurricane
9. Hit Me With Your Test Shot
10. Some Like It Hot Tub